BOARD OF GOVERNORS

BOARD MEMBERS:

Ron Rice, Chair

Tim Ayers

Monty Bryant

Sherri Bell, President

Cindy Choi

Joanne Cumberland

Margie Parikh Emily Rogers

Laylee Rohani, Vice Chair

Rob Smythe Al van Akker Phil Venoit Gultash Waraich **ADMINISTRATION:**

John Boraas, VP Education

Deborah Huelscher, Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Severyn, Executive Director, Human Resources

Geoff Wilmshurst, VP Partnerships

Joan Yates, boSrehh5fficip Td() Tjn VP0-6.7 (ff) 10.5 (Y) ficU/MCI 0 Ee Joyl

Ray Wolfe, Thinkspace

Leonard Rodrigues, Thinkspace

REGRETS: Brenda McBain

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT: Heather Martin

I CALL TO ORDER

R

Camosun College Board of Governors Regular Meeting Minutes